Community Relations Commission

Citizen of the Year Award

Click here for the nomination form.

Forms are due November, 1, 2019.

Mission Statement:

“To organize and promote local events, build on tradition and history by partnering with businesses, organizations, and individuals to foster community bonds.”

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View Agendas and Minutes

Community Relations Committee Members

  • Kyle Wright - Chairman
  • Norm Turner
  • Teresa Djukic
  • Jennifer Gomoll
  • Janet Burson
  • Lauren Mohr
  • Dave Carrell

If you'd like to serve on a committee as a volunteer, click here to submit your information. Not all have committees have openings, but we will keep your information on file if you are interested in one that currently does not have an open seat.