About  Campton  Hills
 Financial
 Village  Government
 Agendas &  Minutes
 Village Board
 Commissions  &  Committees
 Documents, Reports  &  REFS
 News  &  Press  Releases
 Ordinances
 Resolutions
 Village  Code
 Village  Services
 Calendar
 Comprehensive Plan
 Community  Relations
 Building  Permits
 Police  Department
 Contact  Us
 Home
 
 
Contact Information
Campton Hills Village Hall  
40W115 Campton Crossings Dr  Unit B
Campton Hills, IL 60175
 
 
 
 
  CAMPTON HILLS VILLAGE BOARD
 
The Village Board is comprised of the Village President and six Trustees elected at large. Village Board Meetings are usually held on 1st & 3rd Tuesdays of each month.
   

Village President Patsy Smith
president@villageofcamptonhills.org

 

Interim Village Clerk Juliette Paul

juliette.paul@villageofcamptonhills.org

   

Village Trustees

   

Laura Andersen
laura.andersen@villageofcamptonhills.org

Susan George
susan.george@villageofcamptonhills.org

   

Jim Kopec
jim.kopec@villageofcamptonhills.org

Al Lenkaitis Jr
al.lenkaitis.jr@villageofcamptonhills.org

   

Mike Millette
mike.millette@villageofcamptonhills.org

Harry Blecker
harry.blecker@villageofcamptonhills.org

   
 

Village of Campton Hills      40W270 LaFox Road, Suite B     Campton Hills, IL    60175
Copyright 2012  Village of Campton Hills, Illinois