Finance Committee

To draft the annual budget, review and recommend short term and long term assets and capital improvement strategies for the Village

Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval. View Agendas and Minutes

Finance Committee Members

  • Timothy Pearce, Chairman
  • Taunya Fischer, Village Treasurer
  • Harry Blecker, Village President
  • Michael O'Dwyer, Village Trustee
  • Gregory Bruggeman
  • Marc Falk
  • Jon Olson